Advertisement

  • Published Date

    November 3, 2019
    Learn More, Click Here.

Ad Text

CLASSIC PROPERTIES OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY 12:00-2:00 NEW LISTING 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS & $206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018 (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) 1026 VINE ST, AVOCA MLS# 19-5573 WBA -$125,000 Dir: Main St Avoca, Northbound, R on Vine St, home at end of SHAVERTOWN MLS#19-5791 WBA $249,900 CLARKS SUMMIT 570.587.7000 street of R Arlene Herron: 570.706.5640 Ellen Rudis: 570.430.7063 erudis@classicproperties.com aherron@classicproperties.com NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 NORTH DALLAS MLS# 19-5826 WBA $234,900 Michelle Sweeney: 570.371.1567 msweeney@classicproperties.com BEAR CREEK TWP - FOREST PARK POCONO 570.842.9988 MLS#19-5830 WBA Chris Schall: 570.606.5301 cschall@classicproperties.com NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 5TH ANNUAL TIMES LEADER 2018 READER'S CHOICE SCRANTON MLS#19-5806 WBA $125,000 Nicole Maloney: 570.905.6268 nmaloney@classicproperties.com SCRANTON MLS#19-5717 WBA - $119,900 Lori Spencer: 570.466.3060 Ispencer@classicproperties.com classicproperties.com in CLASSIC PROPERTIES OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY 12:00-2:00 NEW LISTING 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS & $206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018 (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) 1026 VINE ST, AVOCA MLS# 19-5573 WBA -$125,000 Dir: Main St Avoca, Northbound, R on Vine St, home at end of SHAVERTOWN MLS#19-5791 WBA $249,900 CLARKS SUMMIT 570.587.7000 street of R Arlene Herron: 570.706.5640 Ellen Rudis: 570.430.7063 erudis@classicproperties.com aherron@classicproperties.com NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 NORTH DALLAS MLS# 19-5826 WBA $234,900 Michelle Sweeney: 570.371.1567 msweeney@classicproperties.com BEAR CREEK TWP - FOREST PARK POCONO 570.842.9988 MLS#19-5830 WBA Chris Schall: 570.606.5301 cschall@classicproperties.com NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 5TH ANNUAL TIMES LEADER 2018 READER'S CHOICE SCRANTON MLS#19-5806 WBA $125,000 Nicole Maloney: 570.905.6268 nmaloney@classicproperties.com SCRANTON MLS#19-5717 WBA - $119,900 Lori Spencer: 570.466.3060 Ispencer@classicproperties.com classicproperties.com in