Advertisement

  • Published Date

    August 25, 2019
    Learn More, Click Here.

Ad Text

CLASSIC PROPERTIES NEW LISTING OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY 12:00-2:00 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS & $206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018 (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) 514 4TH ST, WEST PITTSTON MLS#19-4339 WBA $124,900 Dir: Wyoming ave (from Kingston), L on Philadelphia Ave R on 4th, house on L Lori Spencer: 570.466.3060 Ispencer@classicproperties.com CLARKS SUMMIT MLS# 19-3743SCR-$329,000 CLARKS SUMMIT 570.587.7000 Ellen Rudis: 570.430.7063. erudis@classicproperties.com NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 NORTH TRUCKSVILLE MLS# 19-4395 WBA $159,000 Gayle Yanora: 570-466-5500 gyanora@classicproperties.com HARDING MLS#19-4514 WBA -$153,900 Michelle Sweeney: 570.371.1567 msweeney@classicproperties.com POCONO 570.842.9988 NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 5TH ANNUAL TIMES LEADER 2018 READER'S CHOICE WEST WYOMING KINGSTON MLS#19-4444 WBA $105,000 MLS#19-4497 WBA $149,000 Eddie Heck: 570.814.6129 Sarah Mecca: 570.762-4030 eheck@classicproperties.com smecca@clasicproperties.com classicproperties.com CLASSIC PROPERTIES NEW LISTING OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY 12:00-2:00 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS & $206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018 (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) 514 4TH ST, WEST PITTSTON MLS#19-4339 WBA $124,900 Dir: Wyoming ave (from Kingston), L on Philadelphia Ave R on 4th, house on L Lori Spencer: 570.466.3060 Ispencer@classicproperties.com CLARKS SUMMIT MLS# 19-3743SCR-$329,000 CLARKS SUMMIT 570.587.7000 Ellen Rudis: 570.430.7063. erudis@classicproperties.com NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 NORTH TRUCKSVILLE MLS# 19-4395 WBA $159,000 Gayle Yanora: 570-466-5500 gyanora@classicproperties.com HARDING MLS#19-4514 WBA -$153,900 Michelle Sweeney: 570.371.1567 msweeney@classicproperties.com POCONO 570.842.9988 NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 5TH ANNUAL TIMES LEADER 2018 READER'S CHOICE WEST WYOMING KINGSTON MLS#19-4444 WBA $105,000 MLS#19-4497 WBA $149,000 Eddie Heck: 570.814.6129 Sarah Mecca: 570.762-4030 eheck@classicproperties.com smecca@clasicproperties.com classicproperties.com