Advertisement

  • Published Date

    June 16, 2019
    Learn More, Click Here.

Ad Text

CLASSIC PROPERTIES NEW LISTING NEW LISTING 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS & $206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018 (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) CONYNGHAM MOUNTAIN TOP CLARKS MLS# 19-2752 WBA $563,000 Christopher Schall:570.606.5301 cschall@classicproperties.com MLS#19-2659 WBA $389,900 Michelle Sweeney:570.371.1567 msweeney@classicproperties.com SUMMIT 570.587.7000 NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 NORTH POCONO WEST PITTSTON MLS#19-2736WBA $144,000 BEAR CREEK TWP MLS#19-2866 WBA $225,000 Carol Shedlock:570.407.2314 Nicole Maloney: 570.905.6268 570.842.9988 cshedlock@classicproperties.com nmaloney@classicproperties.com NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 5TH ANNUAL TIMES LEADER 2018 READER'S CHOICE WEST PITTSTON FRANKLIN TWP MOCANAQUA MLS#19-2885 WBA $90,000 Karen Rogan: 570. 817.6667 MLS#19-2848 WBA- $130,000 Ellen Rudis: 570.430.7063 erudis@classicproperties.com krogan@classicproperties.com classicproperties.com w CLASSIC PROPERTIES NEW LISTING NEW LISTING 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS & $206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018 (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) CONYNGHAM MOUNTAIN TOP CLARKS MLS# 19-2752 WBA $563,000 Christopher Schall:570.606.5301 cschall@classicproperties.com MLS#19-2659 WBA $389,900 Michelle Sweeney:570.371.1567 msweeney@classicproperties.com SUMMIT 570.587.7000 NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 NORTH POCONO WEST PITTSTON MLS#19-2736WBA $144,000 BEAR CREEK TWP MLS#19-2866 WBA $225,000 Carol Shedlock:570.407.2314 Nicole Maloney: 570.905.6268 570.842.9988 cshedlock@classicproperties.com nmaloney@classicproperties.com NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 5TH ANNUAL TIMES LEADER 2018 READER'S CHOICE WEST PITTSTON FRANKLIN TWP MOCANAQUA MLS#19-2885 WBA $90,000 Karen Rogan: 570. 817.6667 MLS#19-2848 WBA- $130,000 Ellen Rudis: 570.430.7063 erudis@classicproperties.com krogan@classicproperties.com classicproperties.com w