Advertisement

  • Published Date

    May 19, 2019
    Learn More, Click Here.

Ad Text

CLASSIC PROPERTIES NEW LISTING NEW LISTING 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS &$206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018* (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) FACTORYVILLE MLS# 19-2176 WBA $357,500 Georgette Vivian: 5708176536 gvivian@classicproperties.com HAZLE TWP MLS# 19-2038 WBA-$274,900 Christopher Schall: 570.606.5301 cschall@classicproperites.com CLARKS SUMMIT 570.587.7000 NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONGO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 NORTH POCONO 570.842.9988 WEST PITTSTON DUPLEX MLS# 19-2101 WBA-$184,900 Michele Abromovage: 570. 313.0668 mabromovage@classicproperties.com EDWARDSVILLE MLS#19-2227wBA-$183,500 Jolene Wilson: 570.592.3700 jwilson@classicproperties.comm NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 EZ 5TH ANNUA TIMES LEADER 2018 READER'S CHOICE HANOVER TWP EXETER MLS#19-2353WBA-$153,999 Edward Heck: 570.814.6129 eheck@classicproperties.com MLS# 19-21 97WBA-$177,500 Jesicca Skoloda: 570.237.0463 skoloda@classicproperties.com classicproperties.com CLASSIC PROPERTIES NEW LISTING NEW LISTING 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS &$206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018* (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) FACTORYVILLE MLS# 19-2176 WBA $357,500 Georgette Vivian: 5708176536 gvivian@classicproperties.com HAZLE TWP MLS # 19-2038 WBA- $ 274,900 Christopher Schall: 570.606.5301 cschall@classicproperites.com CLARKS SUMMIT 570.587.7000 NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONGO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 NORTH POCONO 570.842.9988 WEST PITTSTON DUPLEX MLS # 19-2101 WBA- $ 184,900 Michele Abromovage: 570. 313.0668 mabromovage@classicproperties.com EDWARDSVILLE MLS # 19-2227wBA- $ 183,500 Jolene Wilson: 570.592.3700 jwilson@classicproperties.comm NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 EZ 5TH ANNUA TIMES LEADER 2018 READER'S CHOICE HANOVER TWP EXETER MLS # 19-2353WBA- $ 153,999 Edward Heck: 570.814.6129 eheck@classicproperties.com MLS # 19-21 97WBA- $ 177,500 Jesicca Skoloda: 570.237.0463 skoloda@classicproperties.com classicproperties.com