Advertisement

  • Published Date

    March 10, 2019
    Learn More, Click Here.

Ad Text

CLASSIC PROPERTIES NEW LISTING NEW LISTING 1,409 CLOSED TRANSACTIONS & $206 MILLION Closed Volume 2018* (Closed statistics, date provided by LCAR, GSBR, PMAR, BSAR from 1/1/18 through 12/31/18.) WYOMING MLS#19-884 WBA $695,000 Michele Abromovage: 570.313.0668 mabromovage@classicproperties.com MOUNTAIN TOP-LAUREL LAKES MLS #19-809 wBA-$249,900 Chris Schall: 570.606.5301 cschall@classicproperites.com CLARKS SUMMIT 570.587.7000 NEW LISTING NEW LISTING POCONGO MOUNTAIN 570.595.3705 WYOMING 2 Single Family Homes MLS# 19.900-$172,000 Edward Heck: 570.814.6129 eheck@classicproperties.com DUNMORE MLS#19-751-$159,000 Maria Whiteduck: 570.954.0144 mwhiteduck@classicproperties.com NORTH POCONGO 570.842.9988 NEW LISTING NEW LISTING KINGSTON 570.718.4959 TH ANNUAL TIMES LEADER 2018 HANOVER TWP Townhomes at Hanover READER'S CHOICE NANTICOKE MLS#19-821 WBA-$129,900 Kevin Uren: 570.704.6542 kuren@classicproperties.com MLS# 19-883 WBA-$124,900 Michelle Sweeney: 570.371.1567 msweeney@lassicproperties.com classicproperties.com